(Deutsch) 919 Hybrid Porsche

Family Gathering in Bangkok on the 919 Tribute Tour

  • Date: 14.07.2018
  • Location: Bangkok, Thailand
  • What: Three-part combined event for the Porsche fan community
  • Further information

70 years of Porsche is also a cause for celebration in Thailand. On 14 July 2018, a free, three-part combined event will be taking place for the Porsche fan community there. The “star guest” is – of course – the 919tribute.

The three elements of the event – Sportscar Together Day, The Meeting (the largest gathering of Porsche enthusiasts in South-East Asia) and the Porsche Carrera Cup Asia, which will be staged on the street circuit of Bangsaen – will bring all facets of the traditional brand to life and arouse the emotions of not just dedicated Porsche fans.

The Sportscar Together Day will take place in conjunction with The Meeting in the Oasis Arena in Bangkok. This will highlight Porsche’s success in the past and its future in motorsport. Visitors can expect to see Porsche models from every decade chronicling the company’s eventful history in motorsport.

An extensive programme of entertainment with attractive features such as the Kids Driving School, Porsche Cinema, Virtual Reality, food stalls, a typical German beer garden and hot laps will make the day an interesting and varied celebration for the whole family. Legendary high-profile drivers such as Earl Bamber and Jacky Ickx along with other VIPs will add an extra dose of glamour to this special event. There will also be a shuttle service operating between the Oasis Arena and the Porsche Carrera Cup Asia in Bangsaen. Just like the rest of the event, the shuttle service will also be free of charge.

(Deutsch) Flyer Sportscar Together Day Porsche 14. Juli
(Deutsch) 919 Tribute Tour Bangkok Thailand

919 Hybrid Porsche

Familientreffen in Bangkok bei der 919 Tribute Tour

  • Datum: 14.07.2018
  • Ort: Bangkok, Thailand
  • Was: Dreiteiliges Kombi-Event für die Porsche Fan-Community
  • Mehr erfahren

70 Jahre Porsche ist auch in Thailand ein Grund zum Feiern. Am 14. Juli 2018 findet dort ein kostenloses, dreiteiliges Kombi-Event für die Porsche Fan-Community statt. „Star-Gast“ ist – natürlich – der 919tribute.

Die drei Veranstaltungsteile Sportscar Together Day, Das Treffen (die größte Versammlung von Porsche-Enthusiasten in Südost-Asien) und der Porsche Carrera Cup Asia, der auf dem Stadtkurs von Bangsaen stattfindet, machen die Traditionsmarke in all ihren Facetten erlebbar und lassen nicht nur die Herzen eingeschworener Porsche Fans höherschlagen.

Der Sportscar Together Day findet in Verbindung mit Das Treffen in der Oasis Arena in Bangkok statt. Beleuchtet wird dort die erfolgreiche Vergangenheit sowie die motorsportliche Zukunft von Porsche. Auf die Besucher warten Porsche-Modelle aus allen Jahrzehnten der bewegten Motorsportgeschichte des Unternehmens.

Ein umfangreiches Unterhaltungsprogramm mit attraktiven Aktionen wie Kids Driving School, Porsche Cinema, Virtual Reality, Food Stalls, typisch deutschen Biergarten oder Hot Laps machen den Tag zu einem abwechslungsreichen Fest für die ganze Familie. Prominente Fahrerlegenden wie Earl Bamber und Jacky Ickx sowie weitere VIPs verleihen diesem besonderen Event zusätzlichen Glamour. Hinzu kommt ein Shuttle-Service, der zwischen der Oasis Arena und dem Porsche Carrera Cup Asia in Bangsaen verkehrt. Wie die ganze Veranstaltung ist auch der Shuttle-Service gratis.

Flyer Sportscar Together Day Porsche 14. Juli
919 Tribute Tour Bangkok Thailand